Font resize Email Print

Dentistry Dean's Office: Administrative Contacts

Administration

Academic, Research and Graduate Affairs

Admissions and Outreach

Clinic Administration

Continuing Dental Education

Development and Alumni Relations

Education and Student Affairs

Financial Management

Human Resources

International Dentist Program

Marketing and Communications

Media Relations and Public Affairs

 

Administration:

John D.B. Featherstone
Dean
S-630
(415) 476-1323
jdbf@ucsf.edu

Susan Schultz
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
S-630
(415) 476-1323
susan.schultz@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Williams
Assistant to the Dean
S-630
(415) 476-5757
WilliamsJ@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Melissa Fung
Administrative Assistant
S-630
(415) 476-1323
Melissa.Fung@ucsf.edu

 

Academic, Graduate and Research Affairs:

Peter Sargent
Associate Dean for Academic, Research and Graduate Affairs
S-630
(415) 476-8922
Peter.Sargent@ucsf.edu

Shirley Hodges
Director, Academic and Staff Personnel
S-630
(415) 476-1323
HodgesS@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Roger Mraz
Program Administrator
Office of Graduate and Research Affairs
S-619A
(415) 502-7772
roger.mraz@ucsf.edu

 

Admissions and Outreach:

James Betbeze
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Outreach
S-619
(415) 514-0770
BetbezeJ@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Daliah Williams
Admissions Coordinator
S-619C
(415) 476-1749
Daliah.Williams@ucsf.edu

 

Clinic Administration:

Mark Kirkland
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
D-4010
(415) 476-2772
KirklandM@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Sean Mong
Clinic Director
D-2002
(415) 502-2471

Sean.Mong@ucsf.edu

Biana Roykh

Clinic Director
D-2027
(415) 502-2474

Biana.Roykh@ucsf.edu

Avelino Silva
Clinic Director
D-1000
(415) 476-4946
SilvaA@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Maria Guerra
Clinic Manager
D-1025
(415) 514-0404
maria.guerra@ucsf.edu

Petri Gordon
Administrative Assistant
S-619A
(415) 514-2848
GordonP@dentistry.ucsf.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations:

Mike Eccles
Director, Alumni Relations
220 Montgomery, 5073
(415) 502-8321
meccles@support.ucsf.edu

Justin Marsh
Senior Development Officer
220 Montgomery, 5054
(415) 476-5885
jmarsh@support.ucsf.edu

Lynnette Teti
Development Officer
220 Montgomery, 5009
(415) 476-3441
lteti@support.ucsf.edu

 

Education and Student Affairs:

Dorothy Perry
Associate Dean for Education and Student Affairs
S-630
(415) 476-1323
PerryD@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Burton Ober
Manager, Student Services
D-4010
(415) 514-1147
oberb@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Tami Lam
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
D-4010
(415) 476-1101
tami.lam@ucsf.edu

Gitanjali Kapur
Manager, Office of Curriculum Support
D-3215
(415) 502-3298
gitanjali.kapur@ucsf.edu

Jewel Smally
Curriculum Support Operations
D-3215
(415) 476-0859
Jewel.smally@ucsf.edu

Julia Martinez
Curriculum Support Assistant
D-3215
(415) 502-8093
julia.martinez@ucsf.edu

 

Continuing Dental Education:

Melissa Fung
S-630
(415) 476-1323
Melissa.Fung@ucsf.edu

 

Financial Management:

Lauren Haworth
Finance Manager
S-630
(415) 476 6979
haworthl@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Kathryn Gabriel
Financial and Grants Analyst
S-630
(415) 476-6979
kathryn.gabriel@ucsf.edu

Jacqueline Whitlock
Finance Analyst
S-630
(415) 476-2681
Jacqueline.Whitlock@ucsf.edu

 

Human Resources:

Shirley Hodges
Senior Director, Human Resources
S-630
(415) 476-1323
HodgesS@dentistry.ucsf.edu

 

Marketing and Communications:

Marc Fredson
Director of Marketing and Communications
S-630
(415)  476-1323
Marc.Fredson@ucsf.edu

David Hand
Communications Manager
S-619F
(415) 514-3404
david.hand@ucsf.edu

 

Media Relations and Public Affairs:

Scott Maier
Senior Public Information Representative
Strategic Communications and University Relations
(415) 476-3595
scott.maier@ucsf.edu

 

International Dentist Program:

Mark Kirkland
Program Director
BUCH
(415) 476-2772
KirklandM@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Mary Pham
International Dentist Program
D-4010
(415) 476-0589
Mary.Pham@ucsf.edu