Font resize Email Print

Dentistry Dean's Office: Administrative Contacts

Administration:

John D.B. Featherstone
Dean
S-630
(415) 476-1323
jdbf@ucsf.edu

Susan Schultz
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
S-630
(415) 476-1323
susan.schultz@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Williams
Assistant to the Dean
S-630
(415) 476-5757
WilliamsJ@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Melissa Fung
Administrative Assistant
S-630
(415) 476-1323
Melissa.Fung@ucsf.edu

Academic Affairs:

Peter Sargent
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
S-630
(415) 476-8922
Peter.Sargent@ucsf.edu

Shirley Hodges
Director, Academic and Staff Personnel
S-630
(415) 476-1323
HodgesS@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Admissions:

James Betbeze
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Outreach
S-619
(415) 514-0770
BetbezeJ@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Daliah Williams
Admissions Coordinator
S-619C
(415) 476-1749
Daliah.Williams@ucsf.edu

Alumni Relations and Development:

Mike Eccles
Director, Alumni Relations
220 Montgomery, 5073
(415) 502-8321
meccles@support.ucsf.edu

Justin Marsh
Senior Development Officer
220 Montgomery, 5054
415-476-5885
jmarsh@support.ucsf.edu

Lynnette Teti
Development Officer
220 Montgomery, 5009
415-476-3441
lteti@support.ucsf.edu

Clinics:

Mark Kirkland
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
D-4010
(415) 476-2772
KirklandM@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Sean Mong
Clinic Director
D-2002
(415) 502-2471

Sean.Mong@ucsf.edu

Biana Roykh

Clinic Director
D-2027
(415) 502-2474

Biana.Roykh@ucsf.edu

Avelino Silva
Clinic Director
D-1000
(415) 476-4946
SilvaA@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Petri Gordon
Administrative Assistant
S-619A
(415) 514-2848
GordonP@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Communications:

Marc Fredson
Director of Marketing & Communications
S-630
415) 476-1323
Marc.Fredson@ucsf.edu

David Hand
Communications Manager
S-619F
(415) 514-3404
david.hand@ucsf.edu

Media Inquiries:

Scott Maier
Senior Public Information Representative
(415) 476-3595
scott.maier@ucsf.edu

Continuing Dental Education:

Melissa Fung
S-630
(415) 476-1323
Melissa.Fung@ucsf.edu

Educational Services:

Dorothy Perry
Associate Dean for Education and Student Affairs
S-630
(415) 476-1323
PerryD@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Burton Ober
Manager, Student Services
D-4010
(415) 514-1147
oberb@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Joshua Talley
Coordinator, Student Services
D-4010
(415) 476-0855
Joshua.Talley@ucsf.edu

Tami Lam
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
D-4010
(415) 476-1101
tami.lam@ucsf.edu

Financial Management:

Lauren Haworth
Finance Manager
S-630
(415) 476 6979
haworthl@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Kathryn Gabriel
Financial & Grants Analyst
S-630
(415) 476-6979
kathryn.gabriel@ucsf.edu

Jacqueline Whitlock
Finance Analyst
S-630
(415) 476-2681
Jacqueline.Whitlock@ucsf.edu

Graduate and Research Affairs:

Peter Sargent
Associate Dean for Research
S-630
(415) 476-8922
Peter.Sargent@ucsf.edu

Roger Mraz
Program Administrator
Office of Graduate and Research Affairs
S-619A
(415) 502-7772
roger.mraz@ucsf.edu

Human Resources:

Shirley Hodges
Senior Director, Human Resources
S-630
(415) 476-1323
HodgesS@dentistry.ucsf.edu

International Dentist Program:

Mark Kirkland
Program Director
BUCH
(415) 476-2772
KirklandM@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Mary Pham
International Dentist Program
D-4010
(415) 476-0589
Mary.Pham@ucsf.edu