Font resize Email Print

UCSF Chapter of OKU Honor Society Inducts New Members

May 16, 2012

OKU 2012

UCSF Dentistry's Rho Rho Chapter of the Omicron Kappa Upsilon (OKU) Dental Honor Society inducted new members at its annual convocation at San Francisco's picturesque Cliff House.

The new inductees:

Faculty Members

Dr. Robert Iezman
Dr. H. David Knepshield

D4s - Class of 2012

Minti Agarwal
Crystal Aspiras
Alan Chong
Almut Ellwanger
Shannon Hayashibara
Grace Lam
Brady Maxfield
Jason O'Brien
Charlene Rocha
Sharie Tan
Tram Vu
Edward Wong


Left to right: Sharie Tan, Tram Vu, Shannon Hayashibara, Grace Lam, Dr. Molly Newlon, Crystal Aspiras, Minti Agarwal, Nidhi Gupta.  Photo courtesy Dr. Molly Newlon.


Omicron Kappa Upsilon (OKU) Dental Honor Society