Font resize Email Print

Dentistry Dean's Office: Administrative Contacts

Administration

Academic Affairs

Admissions and Outreach

Clinic Administration

Continuing Dental Education

Development and Alumni Relations

Diversity and Inclusion

Education and Student Affairs

Financial Management

Graduate and Research Affairs

Human Resources

International Dentist Program

Marketing and Communications

Media Relations and Public Affairs

 

Administration:

John D.B. Featherstone
Dean
S 630
415.476.1323
john.featherstone@ucsf.edu

Larisa Kure
Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
S 630
415.476.1323
larisa.kure@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Williams
Assistant to the Dean
S 630
415.476.5757
WilliamsJ@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Padric J. McCaig
Analyst
S 630
415.502.7179
padric.mccaig@ucsf.edu

 

Academic Affairs:

Sheila Brear
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
S 630
415.514.2066
Sheila.Brear@ucsf.edu

Shirley Hodges
Director, Academic and Staff Personnel
S 630
415.476.1323
HodgesS@dentistry.ucsf.edu

 

Admissions and Outreach:

Daliah Williams
Admissions Coordinator
S 619C
415.476.1749
Daliah.Williams@ucsf.edu

 

Clinic Administration:

Mark Kirkland
Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs
D 4010
415.476.2772
KirklandM@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Sean Mong
Clinic Director
D 2002
415.502.2471

Sean.Mong@ucsf.edu

Biana Roykh

Clinic Director
D 2027
415.502.2474

Biana.Roykh@ucsf.edu

Avelino Silva
Clinic Director
D 1000
415.476.4946
SilvaA@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Maria Guerra
Clinic Manager
D 1025
415.514.0404
maria.guerra@ucsf.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations:

Mike Eccles
Director, Alumni Relations
220 Montgomery St., Fifth Floor
415.502.8321
michael.eccles@ucsf.edu

Lynnette Teti
Senior Director, Development
220 Montgomery St., Fifth Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104
415.971.2871

lynnette.teti@ucsf.edu

Christine Willand
Director, Development
220 Montgomery St., Fifth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
415.476.0884

christine.willand@ucsf.edu
 

Diversity and Inclusion:

George Taylor
Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
S 630
415.476.1323
George.Taylor@ucsf.edu

 

Education and Student Affairs:

Peter Sargent
Interim Associate Dean, Education and Student Affairs
S 630
415.476.1323
peter.sargent@ucsf.edu

Bebhinn Halligan
Analyst, Student Services
D 4010
415.476.0855
bebhinn.halligan@ucsf.edu

Tami Lam
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
D 4010
415.476.1101
tami.lam@ucsf.edu

Gitanjali Kapur
Manager, Office of Curriculum Support
D 3215
415.502.3298
gitanjali.kapur@ucsf.edu

Jewel Smally
Curriculum Support Operations
D 3215
415.476.0859
jewel.smally@ucsf.edu

Julia Martinez
Curriculum Support Assistant
D 3215
415.502.8093
julia.martinez@ucsf.edu

 

Continuing Dental Education:

Melissa Fung
Program Manger
S 619
415.514.0778
melissa.fung@ucsf.edu

 

Financial Management:

Lauren Haworth
Finance Manager
S 630
415.476.6979
lauren.haworth@ucsf.edu

Kathryn Gabriel
Financial and Grants Analyst
S 630
415.514.0779
kathryn.gabriel@ucsf.edu

Heidi Tseng
Financial Analyst
S 630
415.476.2681
heidi.tseng@ucsf.edu

 

Graduate and Research Affairs:

Thomas F. Lang
Associate Dean, Research
185 Berry St.
510.854.6545
thomas.lang@ucsf.edu

Roger Mraz
Program Administrator
Office of Graduate and Research Affairs
S 619A
415.502.7772
roger.mraz@ucsf.edu

 

Human Resources:

Shirley Hodges
Director, Academic and Staff Personnel
S 630
415.476.1323
HodgesS@dentistry.ucsf.edu

 

Marketing and Communications:

Terri Hunter-Davis
Manager, Communications and Content Development
S 619F
415.514.3404
terri.hunter-davis@ucsf.edu

 

Media Relations and Public Affairs:

Scott Maier
Senior Public Information Representative
Strategic Communications and University Relations
415.476.3595
scott.maier@ucsf.edu

 

International Dentist Program:

Mark Kirkland
Program Director
BUCH
415.476.2772
KirklandM@dentistry.ucsf.edu

Mary Pham
International Dentist Program
D 4010
415.476.0589
mary.pham@ucsf.edu